Testimonials

 

See What Our Clients Say About Us

I had a very pleasant experience at The smile designer. Dr. Idriss is such a lovely dentist. She so friendly and knowledgeable. She was so patient and understanding with my son. She taught him how to brush his teeth properly and encouraged him to do so. I highly recommend going there.
4 Weeks Ago

heba elgamal


Would give 6/5 stars if I could. Absolutely love Dr. Idriss and her staff. They are all super professional, sweet, and caring(: My smile looks the best it has ever been! It is the best feeling in the world when you are able to wear red lipstick with confidence! My friends all tell me I have a nice smile, and I say its all thanks to The Smile Designer (:
2 Weeks Ago

nilia khattak


The doctor is so sweet. She took good care of me. She explain everything in detail. Been going there for a while and they are like a family now. Every one is so sweet and friendly. The office manager takes good care and helps with all the concerns. The assistants are very friendly. I highly recommended it!!
3 Months Ago

Hiba Shah


The doctor and staff were very professional and friendly. Provided excellent care and advise. Very detailed in what they do. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
3 Months Ago

Dennis Cerf


This place is where you want to be if you need a dentist. From the front desk to Dr. idriss and her whole staff, thank you for giving me back my smile. It took me a long time to get up the nerve to even look for a dentist because of my fear. Well, one day while noticing how beautiful the outside was, i wondered if it mirrored the people on the inside, so i made an appointment. The rest is history! The moment you open those beautiful doors, you are going to be well taken care of from everyone. It really feels like you are at a spa. My mouth needed a lot of work and they did it all with class, grace and no judgement. it is hard to find a place where EVERYONE is nice and kind. If i could send them flowers & food everyday it would not be enough. There is no point in naming anyone in particular because everyone make you feel special. God bless you all and keep up the good work!

Flex Rob


The most amazing dentist in Houston Texas!! Would recommend her.
A Month Ago

Maha Imran


The staff is very friendly. Dr. Idris has been great so far. I definitely recommend coming to see them!
5 Months Ago

Anna Cruz


Excellent service and friendly staff. They make me and my family feel like part of their family. Dr Idriss takes time to thoroughly explain each procedure she does. Been going to the Smile Designer for about 17 years. Don’t want any other dentist to work on my teeth!
8 Months Ago

Joseph Williams


The staff is so nice! I was picking my mom up after she had a procedure done and the staff was so accommodating as I waited. They also seemed attentive to all other patients that came through the doors. They new everyone's name and seems to really know their customers! My mom has used their services previously and was so happy with their work, that even though we drive over an hour, this is where she wants to go for her dental work :)
10 Months Ago

Jessica Hill


I love being here ,
It started 4years ago with my mother-in-law bless her sole and since then we keep adding members of our families to the clinic .
Very profinial , good advises every single visit , lovely crew and great dentist .
The goal is healthy mouth , strong teeth and beautiful smile
6 Months Ago

Houda Alkahal


I love my dentist!!! She does excellent, neat work. She takes her time examining, she gives honest feedback on your dental plan and I’ve trusted her since coming to the Houston area over 7 yrs ago. The staff at The Smile Designer are the absolute best, they treat my entire family like their own. If you want the best go to The Smile Designer.
A Year Ago

S. Smith


Dr. Idriss is absolutely amazing! 11/10 rating on her level of customer care, knowledge, and professionalism. I have been only coming to her practice for 6 months now, and she has exceeded all of my expectations! I tell all of my friends to visit her office, and I will continue visiting her office for years to come!
9 Months Ago

Hanna Robbins


Dr. Idriss and her staff have always been so friendly and kind, but that is not what sold me on them. Dr. Idriss is dedicated to giving the best, most perfect care she can to the healthy longevity of your teeth. Not only the teeth themselves but to the entire process of proper aligned movement of the jaw and teeth. She and the whole staff are so knowledgeable and explain so well what problems you have and what the options for the best care are. They truly care about you and the best procedure for each individual person's problems.
9 Months Ago

Pat Ganer


The treatment my husband receives is "fit for a king". He has had full dentures with implants, a necessity because of decay and pain. He never has shown any teeth when he smiled in 81 years. He laughs and smiles now and has confidence in his appearance. We strongly recommend Dr. Idriss whenever we have the opportunity.
11 Months Ago

Warner Folsom


Very caring. Attention to details. Loves her patients. Very competent staff.
9 Months Ago

Linda Townsend


staff is friendly and professional very much recommended
6 Months Ago

Johnny Ibarra


Perfect again- great care and staff is wonderful!
Dr Idriss is the best. I trust her and go nowhere else
11 Months Ago

Darline Hurst


We (my wife and I) get dedicated care and attention. Our issues have been taken care of and I now enjoy a true healthy mouth. They have a very nice staff! Thank you all for the great work.
A Year Ago

Wassi Moumouni


Dr. Idriss is the best dentist my husband and I have ever been to in our 55-60+ years. We both had significant issues and needed partials and/or complete dentures as well as some surgery. The entire process is ongoing, but we couldn’t be happier with the results to this point. Dr. Idriss and her entire staff, including Cheryl, Juana and everyone, are always very friendly, professional and helpful. They have always communicated with us directly with any issues or scheduling problems and we really just can’t say enough positive things about them. If you have ever had any negative dentistry problems, I high recommended giving The Smile Designer a try. 😃❤️👍
9 Months Ago

Heidi Spinks


This is far the most wonderful dental company I have ever known! From a very friendly dental staff, knowledgeable and caring doctor, to a noticeable great outstanding patient care a patient could ever ask for. The Smile Designer is very committed to your appointment time, and makes sure your treatment is completed as speedy and comfortable as possible. If you are searching for a warm home feel office, come try how wonderful they are and at what they do.
A Year Ago

Adianis Hernandez


In 10 - 12 years I've had 4 dentures and 4 different experiences/dentists... I chose The Smile Designer from a recommendation from a friend. Between the experiences with the folks at the Smile Designer office on Louetta in Spring and with their Technicians at their lab, I have never experienced the attention to detail and genuine concern for my comfort and satisfaction with their denture. I just received my new appliance today and was instructed to immediately go eat. They asked me to try them over the next few days and if there is any issue to call and they will immediately get me in to correct it. (In past experience the appliance was issued and that was it. No follow up, no nothing.) In addition, my Wife will be moving dental treatment to this practice for future needs. I highly recommend Dr. Idriss and her Staff for all of your dental needs.
A Year Ago

Gordon Powell


The best dental office I've ever came across the office is clean and organized, the staff is great especially their receptionist Adianis she gives the whole office a happy warm feeling. Will certainly be returning again. Would highly recommended to anyone who is looking for some great professional experience.
A Year Ago

Francisco Morales


I highly recommend Dr. Idriss and her staff for your cosmetic dental needs. I used to have a mouth full of mismatched crowns, accumulated over the years. Dr Idriss did a total makeover, including 3 implants, and now I continually get compliments on my smile. She and her staff are very compassionate and caring and her work is of the highest quality.
A Year Ago

Lori Day


Yes, you have met my expectations. The staff is great and the professionalism is way over the top.
A Year Ago

Jimmy Stofa


Excellent service, friendly staff, very caring doctor, and office is super clean. Very satified with doctor’s work, and staff treatment. Amazing office! Highly recommend it!
A Year Ago

rosela moreno


The Smile Designer
Perry and Carla
in the last week
A great company. Serviced my wife, and the care, and final decision, my wife and me both discussed. These are her words." From the moment we arrived, to the final day, I was treated with great care, respect, and as if, I was apart of a loving family. My history was explained, I even she'd tears, but, each nurse and doctor, I came in contact with, was extremely informative. Any questions were answered, and one of the most powerful things I recognized, was the strong presence of an all female staff, (now my family), who treated my husband and I with love I hope, that if anyone has questions or concerns, regarding another dentist, they would only need to ask me, a client, who would not hesistate in referring others to use the Smile Designer. From sculpting to imaging to my final days, I give this staff a big 💯. Thank you for making my tears be one of joy and my smile be one noone can ever shy away from. Helpful?
A Year Ago

Perry Colaiezzi


Me and my family have been going too The Smile Designer for years now and every time the experience is wonderful Dr Idris and her entire staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable and address your needs I would definitely recommend The Smile Designer too anyone.
A Year Ago

Randy Chavez


I love the entire staff at Dr. Idriss’s office! They are all very nice and helpful. Sandra and Cheryl are always so helpful and honest. Dr. Idriss wants the best for her patients! I really love the fact that she gives you options for your care and allows you to decide what’s best for you and your wallet!
A Year Ago

Lacey jo


Best dentist I've been to without question. Very knowledgeable, professional, and they actually care about the functionality of your teeth. I've had a lot of bad experiences with dentist but this place changed that for me.
A Year Ago

Nicholas Ralston


Hello Dr Idriss and Staff,
With me traveling over 3,000 miles from California to Texas, that's saying a lot to Dr Idriss and staff, including the Lab staff. You've been wonderful, on time, very professional, excellent work. Thanks for you rushing my dentures and making sure I was satisfied with my adjustments.
Love Y'all,
Ms. Annie Chatman
A Year Ago

Annie Chatman


My experience was wonderful. You know right away Dr. Idriss is going to take good care of you. The staff is so accommodating and friendly. I would recommend The Smile Designer to my family and friends. I just love them!!!
2 Years Ago

lxj P


I would like to start by saying that Dr.Idriss is very professional and caring, she will tell you the absolute truth about your teeth condition; which most poeple don't want to hear! Dr. Idriss have a lot of experience and this make me feel confident to work with her. She will transform your smile and your will see the difference. Her staff members are very professional ,nice, helpful and knowledgeable. It's pricey? Well you get what you pay for!!! You don't want to be cheap on your teeth! Theeth are super important and toothache is a major headache. I'm very blessed that I chose Dr.Idriss and more then satisfied with the results. I highly recomend the smile designer. Best results that you can get for your teeth. Me and my family trust Dr.Idriss. Premium service!! I would give 7 Starts if they had the option!!
A Year Ago

Rocio Castillo Rodriguez


Nice place and very professional people to help you.
A Year Ago

Nigel Puthottil


What a great and caring doctor. I had an upper partial denture made there and the look and feel are tremendous! The support team at The Smile Designer is comprised of women who extend care and gratitude to the patients.
3 Years Ago

Gary Heath


My dreams of finally having a great smile came true when I walked into the doors of The Smile Designer. I have adopted a new family here. From the moment I walked in with questions, I never imagined I would be a lifetime customer. The wonderful staff along with Dr. Idris, are by far the warmest, kindest, most genuine group of professionals I've ever met. I had such major dental work that needed to be done and she scheduled a whole day just for me. THAT right there is great customer service! She took her time and expertise to make sure I was comfortable and in the end had the healthiest teeth and gums and most importantly the best SMILE! Just take the moment, stop by and see for your self. You won't regret it!
3 Years Ago

thedondotta_


The Smile Designer is a must-go for quality dental care. My teeth could not have been in better hands, Dr. Idriss is a very talented professional. The whole team complement each other very well and show utmost professionalism in their work, and courtesy towards patients. Good Job, Smile Designer!!
3 Years Ago

Alan Sam


The smile designer was great, quick, friendly, and great results you cant even recognize my teeth from before. Life changing <3
3 Years Ago

Mariam M


DR. Idriss is a perfectionist. I am 65 and a Dental lab technician. Most dentists put profits first not Dr. Idriss. A master of the Art and Science of Dentistry she performs while they practice. Your search for the best stops here.😀
3 Years Ago

Malcom Mckay


The best dentist I have every had. She helped so much with the whole process my teeth were trash when I came in I had a small budget for my teeth and she took care me and gave the teeth i always wished id have.
3 Years Ago

Travis Winfield


My name is Angela M. About 1-1/2 months ago a crown broke while I was eating. I did not have a primary dentist so I stopped by the Smile Designer the next day. The exam showed that I needed A LOT of work. When I heard this I decided to get a 2nd opinion. The other dentist confirmed what I heard from Dr. Idriss and her staff and he was less $$$. My husband and I decided to pay more and go with Dr. Idriss. Here is why...this is a "get what you pay for" world. Dr. Idriss and her staff are so up-to-date in their knowledge. The facility is new and clean with cutting edge technology and equipment. Their overall care, concern and attention to detail are over the top. I cannot thank her and her awesome staff enough! This IS NOT just a job for them, they actually CARE. Due to previous dental work, I had a very complicated case that caused my entire procedure to take about a month. The work that had been done 20 years ago also caused problems and pain that could not be foreseen. Any time I would request to be seen, they always got me in, even without notice! Dr. Idriss, Cheryl, Juanita, and Sandra were always willing to go above and beyond to take care of me, make me feel comfortable and to answer all of my questions. Dr. Idriss would even call late in the evening to check on me and make sure I was okay. I worked in the medical field for many years and I have never seen a doctor and her staff care as much as this group of ladies! Thanks so much to everyone at The Smile Designer for caring and THANKS SO MUCH FOR MY BEAUTIFUL SMILE!!!
2 Years Ago

Chance M


Dr. Idriss is great true professional and really cares about her patients and so does her staff
3 Years Ago

Genna morris


Great dentist...will recommend highly...excellent work and impeccable service...very thorough treatment goals with long term results...Dr. Idriss is extremely thorough and also highly artistic in all her dental skills. I will not take my family anywhere else.
A Year Ago

Cheryl Alan


First and foremost I am a heart patient and it is critical that I find the right dentist. That being said I needed to get implants however I knew I needed to select the right dentist because of my health issues. I went to see four dentist before making my selection. I went on line and read reviews etc.. After the third visit on my way home I decided to stop by Smile Designer in Spring Texas. I am so thankful I did. Here is why..This process should not be a one day in and out. There is no way your mouth can heal that quickly from the procedure but most will lead you to believe it can. In my case the three previous dentist were more concerned about making the appointment to get started vs. my health. Heart patients who are on any blood thinners must follow a strict process for this procedure. Dr. Maisa Idriss and her staff in my opinion went above and beyond. They discussed in detail the procedure. They took many note concerning my health. They obtained a listing of my medication. Dr Idriss talked with my cardiologist several times to make sure they had a plan to treat me. None of the others seemed to be concerned about my wellbeing. The Doctor and staff at Smile Designer are extremely professional, courteous, concerned about your health and doing an impeccable job. You will not be disappointed selecting Dr Idriss. She and her staff cares about you as a person and patient. They all will spend time with you to understand your specific needs and answer any questions you may have about any of the procedures. I highly recommend Smile Designer to anyone who is looking for the best of the best. A consultation is the first step so if you're thinking it's time then start with Smile Designer.
2 Years Ago

K N


I should've posted this sooner. Dr. Idriss and staff are by far the best dentist office I've visited, and I've spent many hours in the dentist chair since the age of 17. When I was in High School I had a major accident that damaged my teeth. After years of living with the poor dental work I received following the accident, I visited Dr. Idriss. Now 29, several months ago, I had my teeth repaired by The Smile Designer and I couldn't be more pleased. They look so natural and I get compliments all the time!

Thank you Doc and Staff, you are the best at what you do!
6 Years Ago

Adam M


Over the past four years in which I have been a patient of Dr. Idriss, I couldn't be more pleased. Dr. Idriss has given me a beautiful smile, relieved me of the physical pain caused by misaligned teeth and restored my appearance and self-confidence. Because of health issues, I am limited as to what medications I am able to take. Dr. Idriss told me in detail how and in what dosage I would be medicated. During each procedure, her staff carefully monitored my vitals and I am extremely appreciative of their attention to detail and diligence toward their profession.
3 Years Ago

Laurie Ash


Thank you, dr idriss for taking care of my teeth they always feel good .
7 Years Ago

Mike Mobarak


Ojalá y en todos los lugares la atención fuera como aquí, todo el staff está muy bien preparado y le explican al paciente todo el procedimiento, te ayudan y enseñan a ocuparte de la higiene bucal, lo recomiendo 100%
A Year Ago

Elier Baez Castillo


The Smile Designer tiene un equipo de trabajo muy bueno en especial la doctora Maisa Idris con un gran talento y profesionalidad ,con excelente trato y muy detallista logrando que los pacientes se sientan bien y complacidos gracias por sus atenciones y su magnífico trabajo
3 Years Ago

Miledys Perez


5 Star
6 Months Ago

LaVince Carter


5 Star
A Year Ago

asiyah mobarak


5 Star
9 Months Ago

Connor Graves


5 Star
A Year Ago

Areej Idriss


5 Star
11 Months Ago

JUANA RAINES


5 Star
11 Months Ago

Soledad Cabrera


5 Star
9 Months Ago

Zalina Ablack


5 Star
A Year Ago

Jonah Mobarak


5 Star
A Month Ago

daaniyal khan


5 Star
A Year Ago

Barbara Cox


5 Star
A Month Ago

Bilal Nasir


5 Star
11 Months Ago

Dania Mahmoud


Contact Us

Send Us an Email

Our Location

7809 Louetta Rd Spring, TX 77379

Hours of Operation

Our Regular Schedule

Monday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Tuesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Wednesday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Thursday:

8:00 am-5:00 pm

Friday:

8:00 am-12:00 pm

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed